M·A·C’s Bestsellers of 2015

M·A·C is definitely one of the most popular beauty brands around the world, but what are the most popular M·A·C products?

The M·A·C products that made the most sales last year were:

Velvet Teddy Lipstick (matte)
Deep-tone beige.

Ruby Woo Lipstick (retro matte)
Very matte vivid blue-red.

Viva Glam Miley I Lipstick (amplified)
Hot pink.

Soar Lip Pencil
Mid-tone pinkish brown.

Prep + Prime Fix+
A lightweight water mist that gently soothes and refreshes skin and finishes makeup.

Eye Shadow X15: Warm Neutral
A carefully selected palette of 15 warm shades that can create endless looks.

Soft & Gentle Mineralize Skinfinish
Gilded peach bronze.

Eye Shadow X 9: Burgundy Times Nine
A well-edited palette featuring a colour wave of burgundy hues.

Studio Fix Fluid spf 15
An oil-controlling formula that offers a natural matte finish with medium to full coverage.

MAC Bestsellers of 2015


M·A·C’s Best Sellers of 2014MAC 2014 Best Sellers

M·A·C’s Best Sellers of 2013Top 10 MAC Best Sellers of 2013

M·A·C’s Top-Rated New Products of 2015MAC 2015's Top-Rated New Products

M·A·C’s Top Rated New Products of 2014MAC 2014 Top Rated New Products

5 comments

  1. Bloomify · · Reply

    I really want Velvet Teddy! I’ve heard so much about it

    1. kelseyprovencio · · Reply

      It’s amazing! I love it! I have a blog about it

  2. kelseyprovencio · · Reply

    I own Mac fix +, velvet teddy, Ruby woo and soft and gentle! Love them all

  3. Really want to get soft and gentle soon, it looks so good!

  4. I love the Fix+ spray. I use it to foil shadows and I like spraying a little on my beauty blender/foundation brush to give my foundation a little extra something.

Leave a Reply

