Rihanna will Launch a Beauty Line

Rihanna has proved her love for beauty and makeup. She has collaborated with M·A·C a few times and while she often opts for classy red lips or smoky eyes, she is also not scared to think outside the box, try edgy looks and own them.

Now, it seems that Rihanna wants to launch a beauty line and name it Fenty Beauty. Actually, Fenty is Rihanna’s last name. She confirmed her intentions to Refinery29 saying: “That is definitely something I am going to have my hands on and would love to do. It’s something that I’ve always wanted to do, but I’ve always had so much on my hands. But, this time, I’m going to make sure it happens. I’m going to find some time between albums and fragrance to do that. I promise.”

What do you think? Are you interested in Rihanna’s makeup?

Rihanna's Beauty Line

One comment

  1. I’m pretty excited to see how her line turns out.

Leave a Reply

