M·A·C Pink Cult Powder Blush

M·A·C Pink Cult Powder Blush Swatch and a Mini Review

M·A·C is re-promoting Pink Cult powder blush in the upcoming Artificially Wild Collection that is coming out in September (2014). Since I already have it from a previous collection, I thought I should post a couple of pictures of it, plus a swatch image, in case anyone is interested in it. It’s a nice color, neutral, it would suit most complexions I think and M·A·C does not release it that often.

It has a matte finish and M·A·C describes its color as mid-tone dirty neutral pink. It is completely matte and long-wearing. It has good color pay off and being neutral pink (neither cool-toned nor warm-toned) makes it wearable by many and it suits most makeup looks. It might be too light for the darkest skin tones.

M·A·C powder blushes come with 6 g (0.21 US oz) of product.

M·A·C Pink Cult Powder Blush

M·A·C Pink Cult Powder BlushM·A·C Pink Cult Powder Blush

M·A·C Pink Cult Powder BlushM·A·C Pink Cult Powder Blush Swatch

 

4 comments

  1. It’s so pretty ❤

  2. That blush looks amazing! I have been wanting to try out a Mac blush and I think I just might have to try this one!

    1. It’s really nice and if you are planning on getting a MAC blush soon, I think you should get this one that is limited edition. You can get blushes of the permanent line any time you want. You will make good use of this one.

  3. I have MAC Fever(matte) and its a similar color, a little more on the dark purple side. I love it!

Leave a Reply

