Emmy Rossum’s Upgraded French Manicure

Let’s Get a Closer Look at…

…Emmy Rossum’s upgraded French manicure at the CFDA Fashion Awards that took place on June 2, in New York. Emmy Rossum had a combination of original and reversed French manicure, in nude and black.

Emmy Rossum's nail art at CFDA Fashion Awards

Emmy Rossum's nail art at CFDA Fashion Awards

 


Get a closer look at some other nail designs:
Ashley Benson and Vanessa Hudgens’ Nail Design
Zoe Saldana’s Outline Manicure
Miley Cyrus’s Reverse French Manicure
Katy Perry’s Playful Nail Art
Miley Cyrus’s B & W Half Moon Nails
AnnaSophia Robb’s Matching Makeup – Nails in Seventeen Magazine
Do it Like Miley (VMAs 2013) – Monogram Manicure
2 Nail Designs at the Emmy Awards 2013

5 comments

  1. Hey, nice post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

    1. Thanks.
      I checked out your blog. I like and I followed.

  2. Wow love her nails 🙂 xo

  3. Her dress is beautiful!! xx

Leave a Reply

