Beauty Buys – February 2014 (sales edition)

Another sales month passed by and I couldn’t resist! I usually tend to buy cosmetics when there is some sort of deal and during sales time there are some extra deals.

So, what I got in February:

Beauty Buys February 2014

From Inglot: 10S brush, #515 Eyebrow Pencil, #319 Freedom System Eye Shadow, #97 and #100 Freedom System Lipstick.

From Catrice: Prime and Fine Eyeshadow Base, Prime and Fine Smoothing Refiner, Intensif’ Eye wet & dry shadow in #100 Glamourose, Pure Shine Colour Lip Balm in #080 Sheers!, All Matt Plus powder in #010 Transparent and Eyebrow Set. (Catrice is quite new over here and I got a few things to try out. In case you don’t know Catrice is the Essence’s sister brand. These were the only ones I paid full price.)

From The Body Shop: Muslin Cleansing Cloth and Honey & Beeswax Hands and Foot Butter.

From Korres: Wild Rose Exfoliating Cleanser, Guava Lipstick in #22 Rose, Mandarin Lip Butter Stick in Colourless (spf15).

From Apivita: Cleansing Gel and Purifying Tonic Lotion set for Oily/Combination Skin with propolis & citrus and Express Beauty masks with propolis, sea lavender, orange and pink clay.

From Sephora collection: 2x Monoi scent Creamy body wash (It was buy 1 get 1 free, thus I got 2. The deal was for any scent, but Monoi is my favorite).

P.S. March shopping has already started, even though sales are over!


#beauty buys

2 comments

  1. I nominated you for the Liebster Award Madge! Check out the details on my page! Keep it up!http://makeupmob.wordpress.com/2014/03/13/liebster-award/

    1. Thank you. I’m glad you like my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

